Return to big large gigantor gladiator robuust chamber for all uncoated
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 One-off custom expansion chamber for Lambretta LD! July 5, 2021
taco eater : Patrick McManus from Gloucester, ON Canada  
I had an exhaust shop fabricate a custom header to mount this pipe on my Lambretta LD150 scooter, for which there are very few performance parts available. Works like a charm, breathes better than the stock tin box of rust exhaust. I might need to have the header tweaked a bit as clearance is a little low on right turns.

You Do need to coat this thing regularly, though unless you like rust-coloured exhausts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Sweet bearded baby jesus October 26, 2013
taco eater : Dangertooth from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
This pipe hits like a brick in the face. So fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 large and in charge June 3, 2013
taco eater : dillon from ct  
Will blast your friends.  

30" tuned length, mildly ported kstar 70, za50, 19x36 and mik vm20.

Hold on to your pooter when second gear hits, cruises comfortably at 45 then some if you push it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  3 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Rips at high rpm April 26, 2013
taco eater : Samuel Drupiewski from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Welded to a 28mm maxi header. The header slides into the pipe perfectly. Hits hard at around 30 then takes off like a whore on meth! Pedal arm needed to be extended over an inch to clear and I mounted the pipe TIGHT next to the swingarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Killer pipe for the $ January 7, 2013
taco eater : Max Ramos from Ames, IA  
mounted up with the puch 28mm header. 30.5 tuned length to hit down low.  BEASTLY LOW END on a puch airsal 72.  mounted on a Maxi N. pedals clear, stand clears, no worries baby.  if it dont fit, you're doin in wrong.

pictures at http://mopedwizard.com/?p=388

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 huge pipe November 7, 2012
taco eater : D.P.C Palmer from Bradenton, FL United States  
this pipe is friggin huge its on my newport and had to make a standoff for the left side pedal. only uses the pipe if you have a huge kit anything smaller than a 70cc and does nothing but sound different . Rips with my newport and athena kit with a gila head ... i call it baby gila. mad rippage!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Top end power. September 13, 2012
taco eater : sean byers from livonia, MI United States  
Installed on a 1965 Suzuki K10 80cc. Had to make a header to route the pipe low because she is fat. The belly measures at about 90mm. The triple stage diffuser and 12* baffle are a recipe for a high rpm powerband. Sounds good, looks good, measurements are definitely for a 75-85cc engine. Mine did not come with a hanger, so be prepared to weld a bracket to the belly. I use a VM22 with 105 main 17.5 pilot, stock bore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 excellent on a derbi August 16, 2012
taco eater : Ryan Nash from Columbia, MO United States  
put it on a derbi piston port with a ported stock cylinder, 19phbg and a tjt and it destroys... 52mph.  you'll have to come up with something fancy with a header, we used the header from a fucked up derbi zen pipe and welded it on to the gigantor chamber.  gnar indeed.  the rear mounting bracket almost lines up too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
3 of 5 One More Question August 8, 2012
taco eater : Reggie Reeder from Nashville, AR United States  
I think tuners would like to know the o.d. at the belly of this pipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 runs like a beast February 28, 2012
taco eater : austin hunt from mansfield, OH United States  
best pipe ever runs good on hobbit fast fast fast

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items