Return to 6201 tomos + derbi sealed wheel bearing
 :
page of 1


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 +1 for front Puch Snowflake wheel May 14, 2019
taco eater : Mike Boyd from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Like they say, measure first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 To: Mills... September 23, 2015
taco eater : Terencio Safford from St. Paul, MN United States  
Yo Mills, can you elaborate on using nuts on the inside and outside of the forks? PM me if that is possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Pacer spoked May 6, 2014
taco eater : Sean Berg from Washington, DC United States  
These fit perfectly in the rear hub of my stock Pacer SS spoked wheels, no shims necessary. Got the Puch 12mm sealed axle, and that atomic rear wheel spacer is the perfect length too! Sealed bearing rear spoked easy as pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Fits perfect into Snowflake front wheel April 17, 2014
taco eater : Michael Santos from San Francisco, CA United States  
Huge improvement over the loose bearing setup. Bearing fit perfectly into the cup without the use of a shim. Just make sure to press them all the way in because they'll get tight and act as if they're all the way in when in fact they are not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Wheel bearing and tomos gear cluster bearing March 22, 2014
taco eater : Weak-Ends TJ from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Not only is this for making wheels sealed, it is also the same bearing that the rear of the gear cluster rides on in the a35/a55 case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Fits Puch FRONT Snowflake September 28, 2012
taco eater : EDWARD MANHART from OMAHA, NE United States  
I'm not sure if the previous person just got mixed up, or has a different set of wheels. But these fit perfect in my front Puch snowflake wheel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 32 OD worked on my rear puch snowflake September 19, 2012
taco eater : Marco Vinicius from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Front was 30 OD, rear was 32 OD for my puch snowflake.  Always measure first before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 I dunno guys... November 26, 2011
taco eater : Anonymous Person  
I popped my bearing cups out of the puch  17" snowflakes on my Maxi, and it definitely measures 32 mm.  In my case, the 6201 sealed bearing is the one that fits.  The 16101 would be loose.  Looks like measuring is required before ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
3 of 5 They work! but........ July 10, 2011
taco eater : Mills from Worcester MA  
They pop right in but make sure you get the right axle if you had caged ball bearings before AND dont overtighten them. use nuts inside and outside the forks to set the beearing load or they wil grind them selves all up! I used em on my A3 bullett and chewed em up good! over all they fit perfect and roll nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 Does not fit on 17" Snowflakes November 28, 2010
taco eater : Anonymous Person  
Tried to put these on my 17" Snowfalkes and they did not fit. If you want sealed bearings on 17s you need 30mmODx12mmID. Good quality though

Was this review helpful to you?