Return to tomos A35 alukit 70cc kit for the people - 44mm version
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Aweome Product, awesome people. April 11, 2020
taco eater : Aaron Kramp from Rittman, OH United States  
Bought this cylinder and had a defect, but as always,  Treatslandtv took care of the problem at no cost to me. "Awesome people here at Treats!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Nice! Solid style cylinder kit... October 16, 2019
taco eater : Andrew Wrase from Saint Cloud, MN United States  
Second kit I've ran on a bike. Going on two years and a good 2000 miles or more. Have yet to have any issues with it. It's like...an OEM+cylinder. Blasts pretty good and has a lot of useable torque. Duluth hills? no problem. Black Hills? Pffftt.  I've been using it on a fairly conservative setup and it gets up to 47 realllll quick. Can't go wrong for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 looks fancy... September 2, 2013
taco eater : tim ostrom from savannah, GA United States  
haven't run mine yet, but it's the nicest casting i've ever seen. clean, already chamfered ports. little or no clean up required. i'll update when i start blasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Best first kit there is for a35 people April 22, 2013
taco eater : Bobby Caz from , MA United States  
So if your about to do your first kit get this! This thing takes a lickin and keeps on tickin. If you don't know how to tune and want to learn this is what you want. Good on fuel too cause of the small transfers but that don't mean it's not fast. And then when you want more raid and widen the exhaust ports some, it will treat you nice. I've moved on to big better things but got lots of love for the kit that I learned how to tune with. But I would get the 45mm one cause why not, unless money is an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Goes for miles August 24, 2012
taco eater : Michael Mills from worcester, MA United States  
Threw it on with a racey reed block and a Mikuni vm18 roundslide. Ran stellar all summer till my reed screws got sucked in the piston window and took out the exhaust port bridge. but who needs and exhaust port bridge anyways. Awesome kit. Takes a whoopin. Fast. Cheap.

Keep on truckin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 super September 16, 2011
taco eater : Z from cincy  
GREAT KIT
i finally managed to destroy one of these things, after 7000 miles the rings got obliterated  by the c clips. around 130000rpm going 60mph. both cylinder and piston are done for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 freakonomical September 16, 2011
taco eater : the man from the moon  
i have this kit on my A35. simply bolted on, nothing extra. 14mm sha and a bullet pipe. super fast off the line, and squeaking past 50 on the stretch. with a good carb and some case matching, im sure i'd be in the mid 50's for supa cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Love these things June 11, 2011
taco eater : Mark from Cambridge, MA  
I have one on an a35 and one on an e50. The rip, they're indestructable, and they're suuuper cheap. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Love this kit June 3, 2011
taco eater : Onell from Orlando, FL United States  
Ive installed this kit on about 10 bikes now.  They have all run perfect and still running.  Recommend 16.16 SHA and 78-82 jets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Blast on a budget! May 9, 2011
taco eater : Tex from CA CA CA CA  
Dumb kids can't tune and shouldn't wrench. This kit is killer especially if you get it on sale!
Port that shit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items