Return to tomos a35 EBR complete fork tube/leg set
 :
page of 1


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Fit A3 golden bullet May 2, 2020
taco eater : Drew from Portland, OR United States  
These were a direct replacement for my 1990 A3 Golden Bullet. Pretty sure these will work for other A3 bikes. Probs just not the older ones from back in the day. Only gripe was I had to file down a little booger weld that was blocking my bolt from threading into the tab on one fork leg. 10 mins of extra work and that shit just slid up in with a little regular grease and elbow grease. Boots look really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 SO GOOD April 21, 2020
taco eater : Katie from Maryland USA  
Direct replacement for my stock 1994 Tomos Sprint. Easy to install and they are a huge upgrade from the crappy stock forks. Potholes used to put the fear of god in me but I can hit speed bumps at full throttle now!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 2001 tomos targa November 28, 2018
taco eater : Ju from Stockton, CA United States  
They look great, Bolted right up, back to rippin n roarin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Sachs Prima G3 March 12, 2017
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Washington DC , DC United States  
So... These were the right size to replace my bent fork tubes but they had that annoying tab. Used a rotary tool to cut then off and slapped these bad boys on. It lowered the front end a bit but that's fine by me since I was replacing the rear shock too. You can make it work...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Nice on my 2000 Targa March 3, 2016
taco eater : CB from apopka, FL United States  
Nice upgrade from stock. Looks great, rides better now.
I took the time to repaint the faded, corroding oem stuff that I had to re-use and I'm happy with the results. Worth the money and makes a nice afternoon project over a few beers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Tomos Targa fork tubes September 15, 2014
taco eater : Malchren from Windsor, CT United States  
I bought these 1995 Tomos Targa, had 760 miles on it when i decided to take it across a field. Apparently the stock forks arnt made for that so they collapsed and i bought these. WOW their is a huge difference. Before whenever I would go over a bump the bike would shake and you could feel a definite slop in the front end, now with these it handles great. I hit 40+ on the bike going down some hills and it does everything great. Def would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Real front suspension! July 12, 2014
taco eater : Brian Smout from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
Broke the worn out old forks and got these. Fit grat and work better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 2000 Tomos Targa LX March 12, 2013
taco eater : chance from bradenton, FL United States  
These fit perfect! Look amazing! Strong build! Best of all tho.... wait for it.... the fork stabilizer/ fender bracket mounts are ADJUSTABLE!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great direct replacement July 25, 2011
taco eater : Allistair Leffler from havre de grace, MD United States  
Used these to replace the stock shocks that happened to look like a banana. these fit perfectly into my 1996 Tomos Targa LX. They also feel a little less spongy then stock

Was this review helpful to you?