Return to puch TECNO circuit performance exhaust pipe
 :
page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Dank pipe November 27, 2021
taco eater : Moped Madman from Murrieta, CA  
Easy install, great response, and sounds pretty cool too, like an angry dirt bike, id smoke out of it if i could but it works better on my ped

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 4.5 if I could July 9, 2019
taco eater : Todd from Otsego, MI United States  
Bought the pipe in 2016 and it went on easily.  It is great, its mid-range pulls like a turbo. I'd buy another in a minute.  The baffle just fell off Juiy 2019.  I'm going to replace the baffle and keep blasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great pipe December 15, 2018
taco eater : Nathan Kopsack from Beaver Falls, PA United States  
Great low end.  No peddle issues on a Maxi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Plug n play 'lil shitter July 23, 2018
taco eater : Jonathan Feldman from Portland, OR United States  
Absolute hole in one for anyone seeking a circuit pipe.
Mounts up easy / no special bracket required.

I like that you can access the drain plug with the pipe on. Unlike the proma circuit, ya gotta drop the pipe on that one.
Also I feel like out of the box, the baffle is considerably better attached than a proma. Probably gonna fly off in three months anyway but you get the idea.

Remember these pipes have a stupid long tuned length so while your mid range will be bangin... shit will def top out earlier than a big boy pipe.

Holler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 noodle pipe June 27, 2018
taco eater : dee from Minneapolis, MN United States  
e50 70cc airsal, vm18, mini rotor, tuned clutch with this cheap + loud ass circuit pipe and i'm content. I top out around mid 40's and get there fast while sounding like a fucked up chainsaw ready to pop


Baffle lasts for maybe 6 months before it flies off into 2 stroke heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Damn son, where'd ya find this?! February 28, 2018
taco eater : Buzz from Omaha, NE United States  
This pipe is a sick one, boiz & gurlz. Got your low end power FOR DAYS!!! Easy to get to the drain bolt versus the proma version.
My baffle fell off, but if you get it in time before a semi runs it over, you can get it re-riveted by your homie with a rivet gun.
This will wake up your stock moped for sure. I got 5+ mph, just remember to up jet! And for pete's sakes, RUN A DAMN FILTER!!! Have fun kidz! Oh, and run it on a big kit if you like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Upgraydd December 4, 2017
taco eater : Ben Gretenhart from Gallatin, TN United States  
Killed my low end.  Gave me 6mph more on stock e50.  Fit port great. Had to grind down a bushing to mount it to the bracket properly, but no big deal. That's mopeds. It was the right height and everything. Just a little too far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 I like popcorn July 4, 2016
taco eater : Carbon Jawed from Middletown, CT United States  
This is a great pipe for the price. Fit perfectly on my '77 JC Penney Pinto and the wielding for the baffle seems to be holding up real well so kudos gentlefolk. The only note I would make is that one bolt is a bish to put on if you dont have a flexiwrench. Other than that teensie detail, its a real Bill and Ted exhaust. Oh and danke for the sweet treat sticker =P

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 watch out the baffles fall off! November 25, 2015
taco eater : Hi I'm Andy from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
sweet pipe. the baffles like to fall off, mine got run over by a car. sounds like I want a 2 stroke to sound, especially without a baffle. I ran it without a baffle for like 2 months, it was awesome, and without a baffle you get more top end and I was hitting like HIGH RPM pretty easy. it's very buzzy and loud and annoying though

sidebleed estoril has a broader powerband and more usable midrange power, but shuts down pretty hard at around 40mph with 17x45 and closed end bleed. this one has a better bottom end methinks. both rad pipes though, pick your poison!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Fackin Rippah kihd November 25, 2015
taco eater : Jrad Bzms from Derry, NH United States  
as said the pipe rips, gives great low to mid. really helps with all the hills. but is this bad mofo resticted cause it certainly feels like it?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items