Return to puch puch puch PROMA circuit performance pipe
 :
page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Good pipe October 8, 2019
taco eater : bigbadbrother from San Jose, CA United States  
good pipe for low and mid range. If you live in hill country or you need to get up to speed fast then you need to look at this one. Cut a slot 180 from the slot that it already has then clamp it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Best pipe June 26, 2019
taco eater : carl from Long Island city, NY United States  
I got this pipe once and I’m never going to use another pipe again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 wow March 29, 2019
taco eater : Garrett Bernhagen from Chicago, IL  
Cut the header and re-welded it to fit on my stock magnum ZA50, pretty tricky, but well worth it. From the reviews I knew this would be a solid investment, but I just wasn't too sure how it would hold up after the modification to fit it to my bike, but it did, and boy is it great! Went from 25mph with a stock pipe and airbox to around 35mph with a high flow filter and the proma circuit. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 This pipe RIPPPS October 22, 2018
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Put this on my free spirit and almost get pulled off my bike from the torque. Only problem is that the center stand tabs dont clear it. So you may need to go without a stand with this pipe

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Dag gum man!!! October 27, 2017
taco eater : Jake Harvey from Galion, OH United States  
Super wicked awesome outta this world lows and mids. You wont regret this pipe, especially if you have lots of hills around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
2 of 5 Poor build quality February 22, 2017
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I picked up this pipe for my stock maxi and had to do some cutting and bending to get the pipe to bolt up right.  It didn't even include a new flange gasket. I was expecting more from a $100 pipe...

EDIT TREATS : this pipe fits stock maxi fine and no pipe includes an exhaust gasket. Sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 rips August 21, 2016
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Santa Clara, CA United States  
pros:
great low and mid end, once it hits it's powerband it pulls like there's no tomorrow
circuit pipes look dope
sounds loud and angry

cons:
good luck getting your transmission drain bolt on and off without a struggle

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Saved my ass July 4, 2016
taco eater : BStarr from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
My Proma circuit saved my ass today. I was riding down a one way and this guy in a grey rav4 blows a stop sign and pulls out on me from a cross street. I can barely stop in enough time to yell a quick  fuck you at his bumper. He then pulls over a Lane and slows until he's next to me,  he rides next to me for a while as he yells through his rolled up window. After a couple seconds he cuts in front of me while slamming his breaks and parks his car in the middle of a turn Lane, he gets out and charges at me. I whip around and head backwards on the one way towards a side walk. I could here him breathing behind me for about a millisecond, then I ripped the throttle and gave him a big cloud of sweet two stroke to remember me by as my little Weed whacker carried me away and we caught some sick air off a tree root growing through the sidewalk(into the sunset). Had I still been using my biturbo I would some angry beefcake's punching bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Great Pipe for the Price February 4, 2016
taco eater : Jeremy Bandit from unknown  
Low end to mid is real nice. Running a 16 x 36 Puch e50 gearing and have no problem up hills. Topping out in the lower 50's to high 40's mph. Welded the baffle and clear coated with Dupli-Color engine enamel clear and haven't had a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
3 of 5 Climb hills? January 29, 2016
taco eater : Wesley Brown from Austin, TX United States  
Even with a blown head gasket and a 50cc.  The silencer is complete garbage but if you coat both sides in red RTV it quiets up a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items