Return to puch e50 CDI complete adventure pack - VERSION 2
 :
page of 1


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Nice October 14, 2019
taco eater : Josh from Salisbury , MD United States  
Easiest ignition set up I’ve ever been into slaps on just like it says. Wham bam thank you mam!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 Pietcard died in a block June 29, 2019
taco eater : Dewey from Louisville, KY United States  
Hooked everything up, grounded it really good like it says in the instructions. My lights were bright and felt super solid through the low end. Riped for about a block and the pietcard bit the dust! If you get this buy extra pietcards and carry them with you or you will be pushing your bike home. Really bummed out about this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great! December 30, 2018
taco eater : Alex Hedrick from Sterling heights , MI United States  
Everything went on smooth, I did lap the taper of my rite crank to the taper of the flywheel. Made for a nice snug fit. Powers a led headlight, running light and break light no problem.. the pietcard is awesome for almost any setup, that being said I would get another one if I had another project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 sick April 2, 2018
taco eater : tom from Lancaster, PA United States  
works pretty good but if you're going to be in mud and rain, seal up the grounds reeeel good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 shit rips March 5, 2018
taco eater : Klaw from San Francisco, CA United States  
was easy set up, shit runs great now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 MORE POWER July 21, 2017
taco eater : Chris from Portland , ME United States  
Fairly easy set up, but the wire colors listed on the brief instructions in the item description are wrong. Use some common sense and the pamphlets in each box to wire correctly and you'll be just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 GOOD, NOT BAD October 18, 2016
taco eater : ADAM SCOTT RIGGSBY  
i put this on my moped and its VERY quick. it also might be the other parts i put on my moped that make it quick, but its QUICK. MAKE SURE YOU GROUND THE SHIT OUT OF EVERYTHING! I'M NOT KIDDING! GROUND YOUR GROUNDS TO YOUR GROUNDS AND THEN GROUND THOSE AND BLAST FOREVER

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Kill switch wiring August 30, 2015
taco eater : Darrell Montgomery from Clayton, OH United States  
This worked for me: http://imgur.com/gallery/FaAhspG/new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Awesome! July 17, 2012
taco eater : ture gustafson from roxboro, QC Canada  
Easy install, easy instructions.

One caveat, where the hell do I connect my Kill switch?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 yep October 6, 2011
taco eater : Ryan Nash from Columbia, MO United States  
basically what I have except I bought it all separately before this "adventure" pack came around.  get it.  yup.

Was this review helpful to you?