Return to puch E50 & minarelli V1/V1L clutch puller
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Also works for Land Rover defender steering wheels December 21, 2020
taco eater : Naplm00 from bay bay bay  
Had one for eons from treats, also happens to fit my defenders steering wheel same bolts and everything

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Worked for my express. December 14, 2020
taco eater : Zennon Krebsbach  
I had to steal the exhaust bolts to thread onto the Allen keys since my clutch doesn't have threaded inserts. I put it on, cranked it until it made a sickening ker-chunk and popped the clutch right off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Busted my old crank October 5, 2017
taco eater : Jacob Andrew Carbon Jawed Dodge from Cromwell, CT United States  
One of the hex screws was chewing up my clutch threading; had to reinstall a couple times before it stuck and my clutch went flying. WARNING!!! It blew through my stock e50 crank threading clutch side. Luckily I was going to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Pulls clutches January 29, 2016
taco eater : Wesley Brown from Austin, TX United States  
That it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Works pretty well October 18, 2015
taco eater : Hank the Gender Queer Toptank from Portland, OR United States  
Made a few before using this one and realizing my clutch had fused to the axle. this thing shredded the axle end, so, i guess it's pretty sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 As Advertised, BUT August 26, 2015
taco eater : Marc from CT United States  
Puller fit well, however quality is a little cheap. On the main threaded screw the threads were pretty messed up at the end and I had to clean them up prior to use. Otherwise this dank puller yanked that clutch straight offffffffff. Also, used on Puch E50

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 good stuff May 4, 2015
taco eater : Anthony Gungab from South San Francisco, CA United States  
love this thing, perfect for tuning your clutch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Worked wonders! April 6, 2015
taco eater : BENOIT GENEST from Quebec, QC Canada  
Worked wonders on my Puch E50 engine. You could fabricate one... or you could simply save time and get this nice quality, all oily one! More time for your mopeds, less time in the shop, yay! Haven't tried it on anything else yet, but could probably be used for many other applications... ... !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Works for Honda express clutches too August 20, 2014
taco eater : Eric Jaromin from Dahlonega, GA United States  
Worked on my 82 Honda express.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Works great but... August 19, 2014
taco eater : Dean Hopkins from Brooklyn, NY United States  
once you loosen the clutch retaining nut a few turns, keep it on there when you use this puller!  This puller has a point shaped tip, not a cupped type tip like the stock puller.  You run the risk of tearing the crank end apart.  Don't do what I did!  here are pics of what not to do: http://www.mopedarmy.com/forums/read.php?6,3716424

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items