Return to honda hobbit clear OMG petcock - 12mm thread
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Maximum Click! April 7, 2016
taco eater : Alan from Washington, DC United States  
Spun this wild child up on my '78 Bat top tank. Looks dope, clicks doper! Strangers on the street won't stop giving it compliments and trying to click it themselves! A wonderful petcock; tell your friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
amazing February 29, 2016
taco eater : Alex P from USA  
its clear! look at the transparency- its just phenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
doesnt fit early top tank tomos May 6, 2015
taco eater : Tyler Rosonke from PAPILLION, NE United States  
quality is fine, but thought it would fit my tomos blue bullet top tank and it didnt. found out from myrons mopeds that early tomos top tanks used 10mm petocks instead, dont make the same mistake as me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Tiny issue... but probably my fault November 26, 2014
taco eater : rando from Birmingham, AL United States  
Be careful with the nut.  I over tightened and it split on the top.  Luckly the nut off of my old petcock worked just fine.  No issues other than my own strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
just a heads up June 9, 2013
taco eater : matt from sparks, NV United States  
No go for na or nu, but looks good on my sachs prima..time will tell if it leaks..kyp

Update: still goin strong, no leaks. Thx treats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Cutting it close May 12, 2013
taco eater : RJ from New Hampshire  
A well built petcock, works as it should. Only problem I have with it is that the plastic bowl rests on the cylinder head on my hobbit... it's a pretty tight fit. I'm worried it might melt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
GREAT October 20, 2012
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Raynham, MA United States  
looks sick, fit perfect on Batavus Mobat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
fits on motomarina Sebring tanks April 30, 2012
taco eater : Kevin Pierce from Edmonds, WA United States  
yep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Petcocktastic December 26, 2011
taco eater : nicholas locicero from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
put it on my garelli   works great looks fancy  and i can see through it whoa  no leak    awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
Initially very nice. September 13, 2011
taco eater : coolbic from Minneapolis, MN United States  
My Batavus HS-50 had a radiator petcock on it from the last dude that had it.  Leaked all over. This went right on with no problems and looks great.  Quality is top notch, the lever even clicks into the various positions.  

6 month update: started to leak a little.  Initially I was impressed with this petcock, but now not so muc.  The only way it will stop the drips is if the lever has pressure pushing it in the closed direction.  Not cool for that kind of price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items