Return to hutchinson GP1 moped tire - 17 x 2.25
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 All around wonderful tires January 29, 2016
taco eater : Wesley Brown from Austin, TX United States  
I've ridden these tires for the past year 5 times a week in rain, cold and warm weather and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 They stick to the road like... September 11, 2015
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Derry, NH United States  
...shit to a blanket. Really easy instal with the zip tie trick. And they have that nice street bike look

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Sour cream all over my taco... February 11, 2015
taco eater : Barent from Bellevue, WA United States  
Mounted this tire on my 3000W MXUS Electruc Hub Motor & Moped rim. Hit 50 MPH on 90V without a sweat. Awesome grip. Awesome looking. I'll be buying more of them soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 A breeze to put on August 23, 2014
taco eater : Anonymous Person from CO  
I was able mount to them without tools. They look sweet too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Just buy em March 27, 2014
taco eater : Anonymous Person  
Dope tires, look superb, great grip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Excellent tyre January 16, 2014
taco eater : their lizard king from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
ya it's a great tyre , bitch to get on but aren't they all!? mack mad beeches with these all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 A+ December 13, 2011
taco eater : HobbitHead from Livonia, MI United States  
First the French gave us Rebel Moby...now these.  Merci Beaucoup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 unreal December 11, 2011
taco eater : Morgan Aguayo from Oberlin, OH United States  
these tires have more grip than I'm willing to lean into... they shed water like champs and i didn't even have to break out the tire iron to put em on. frenchies dude. doin it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 !!the stickiest! October 5, 2011
taco eater : ----------Ry an------- from lansdale, in pennsylvania  
it is true. they are essentially like riding on slabs of gorilla glue. why, just last night i took it upon myself to ride through a tunnel, and rode up the wall and onto the ceiling. sort of like will smith, you know, in men in black. but on a moped. and there were no aliens.
!!
great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 31, 2011
taco eater : Roberto Delatore from Sacramento, CA United States  
EAsy to put on, great on my Moby!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items