Return to moped M handlebars - black
 :
page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 coffee December 1, 2020
taco eater : John from portland, OR United States  
i go so fast now

but my back is killing me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 scary August 3, 2015
taco eater : christian olson from sioux falls, SD United States  
was pedal starting my moped and these bars broke at the weld never been crashed. awesome design but ultimately kinda dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 looks pretty good July 17, 2015
taco eater : James Newlin from Seattle, WA United States  
These look nice, but it's not so comfy. I'll probably end up going back w/ normal bars one day. These just look so cool tho...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable April 9, 2015
taco eater : Ryo from Ordon Village, Hyrule  
I was riding with flipped handlebars for a long time and I have no idea why have been doing that because these look absolutely insane they're the perfect with the black paint on them is a nice matte finish almost like a satin...they look & feel great and are going to last a very long time...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Siiiicckkk handlebars! August 26, 2014
taco eater : Matt from Colorado, United States  
Mine came with a 1/8in hole near the end of the bars, but once I put the grips/controls it easily got covered up. I think it may have been used to paint it black. I donno, it's whatever.

Either way, get these. They're sooooo comfy! Plus I like these a lot more than the clubmans I already have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Sweet November 12, 2013
taco eater : Tattoo Lok from revere, MA United States  
Bars look sick....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 AWSOME BARS!!! July 21, 2013
taco eater : eL GuajiRo from Walthamstow, London United Kingdom  
Got these to replace stock on 2012 tomos streetmate r and they are just EPIC! AWSOME welds and perfect angles. Makes the streetmate that much more fun to ride. Plus the look is AWSOME. Definitely recommend these if your looking for a slick new style for your bike :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 :) April 11, 2013
taco eater : gasmonkey from usa  
these bars by far are the best! they really change the look of your moped! get these bars and a bullet headlight that the speedo goes in and youve got one badass ride

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Tits January 11, 2013
taco eater : JD Tech from San Jose, CA United States  
These bars are great. Had no problem with them at all. They seem pretty straight and true, and they look bad fucking ass

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 bad ass bars! May 24, 2012
taco eater : Dan Prigge from monroe, WI United States  
these things go right onto a hobbit front end. the controls slide right on, and look badass!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items