Return to honda hobbit stocko shocko extremo 60.2cc kit
 :
page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Fantabular June 8, 2022
taco eater : Rabies Matt from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Really a great bang for buck! it even has 49.9cc on the side so you can confuse and amaze your homies.. I suggest one of the metal hobbit spacers for the base.. I went with .8mm spacer, and 2 paper gaskets.. everything lines up nice.. running stock head, she rips!  UPDATE: SHE REALLY F'n RIPS!! If you bolt on with stock or jammy pipe and stock carb, yea is great bang for buck, itll rip... But if you empty that duct tape wallet and splurge on the VM20 carb party, along with a proma pipe, and dremel the crap outta your stock reed block/intake block thing that attaches to the MLM intake, you will be ripping PAST THE RIPPERS! YOU WILL DOUBLE THE RIPPAGE FOR ONLY 4X THE PRICE! Just friggin do it. Dont be a scaredy cat. Who cares about water bills?... Wheelie life sucka.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 1983 Honda NC50 June 4, 2022
taco eater : Jason Rosenthal from Red oak, TX United States  
This doesn’t plug and play. Fins have to be cut. Piston hits head. Will update if I get it to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade May 11, 2022
taco eater : Birch from CA United States  
Bike: Honda Hobbit PA50

This kit definitely got me ripping nearly 45 mph with the honda hobbit "jammy" performance exhaust pipe. Required a bit of air/ fuel mix adjustment from the stock cylinder using the 16mm-ish honda hobbit pa50 clone carb. Used two head gaskets to give a little extra thickness as was suggested in other comments.

Con: went so fast my speedometer died after an hour of riding. Did not come with M6 studs for exhaust mounting, and seemed to need longer studs than what was on the stock cylinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Needs thicker base gasket November 24, 2021
taco eater : Brian Ferguson from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Piston hit the head with the linked to gasket set.  Adding two more head gaskets was enough to fix that problem, but of course it leaked, so just go with a thicker base gasket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Express II na50 September 9, 2021
taco eater : Roy Peters from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
Installed with stock carb with a 85 jet and stock exhaust.  I did put an extra gasket at the case as the piston was very tight @ the head gasket. Trimmed 3 fins with a dremmel to drain the trans oil.  Picked up 3 mph and better uphill speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Good upgrade even if going for sleeper look June 17, 2021
taco eater : Anonymous Person  
Kit went together just fine. Has a lot of sharp edges though, and I had to trim the fins (as expected) and the decomp port was sorted with a chunk of a bolt. Has HIGH compression. Besides reeds the bike is basically stock. Throw on the MLM next level pipe and paint the shield the correct color and you have a nice sleeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Has potential! April 3, 2020
taco eater : Eds Moped Shop from Omaha, NE United States  
With the right amount of work, I was able to get this kit up to 55mph!
I decked the cylinder 2mm, opened and raised the exhaust to 175*. 2mm base spacer/gaskets. 44mm Treats custom cut Puch head(no gasket). 19mm PHBG. 0.35” reeds. CrankPipe. Stock points!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Does Things Goodly October 27, 2019
taco eater : Synthski from Saint Louis  
Quality stuff for making your ped go faster. Stuff some metal epoxy down that decompression circuit, and make sure you do the wrist pin clips right or you're gonna have a bad time. Boom, done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Kit rocks! July 5, 2019
taco eater : MOTO2N from COLORADO USA  
Drilled the decomp hole w/ a 4.8mm bit (*correct* is 5mm bit, but I didn't have one, so what?), tapped it M6 (go SLOW if you're using the wrong drill bit!), cut the head off of an M6 bolt, cut a slot in that, ran it in w/ red loctite. Popped this cyl/piston on w/ a Dellorto SHA15.15 and MLM people's pipe, put a 63 main in the carb, and this turd goes 40+ at 5200+ feet. NOT BAD AT ALL! 5 TACOS! If your circlip comes off, you did it wrong! LOL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 Hunk of junk iron. July 1, 2019
taco eater : Cameron Baxter from Prineville, OR United States  
Barely made it 60 miles before the circlip Came off and f***ed shit up.

I use my bike to run my dog So I'm not like Hot Rod or anything.

EDIT TREATS : SOUNDS LIKE THEY WERE NOT INSTALLED CORRECTLY. THIS WILL HAPPEN TO ANY CYLINDER WHEN THE CIRCLIPS ARE NOT PUT IN RIGHT. SORRY!!! CONTACT US FOR A DISCOUNT ON ANOTHER TO HELP YA OUT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items