Return to dellorto main jets part #1486
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Be Careful! September 24, 2021
taco eater : Josh from Allendale, NJ United States  
it say this in the description, but this is not for a PVHA carb it is idle jet size. MAke sure you buy the right one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Its a main jet.......they work great July 10, 2018
taco eater : Micahwave65 from Mount Pleasant, MI United States  
i have installed several of these dellorto main jets in a dellorto carb and its pretty easy....currently running 52 main jet on my grande with some success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Vespa Kitted 65 MAIN! May 7, 2018
taco eater : Ninja from New York, NY  
I have bought jets from 50-90 thinking the sky was the limit. Take some advice and save your money and buy only 55-65 if you have a kitted Vespa. I like 58-63 on my Kitted bikes and 55-61 on my stock motors

Polini says

"038,4-41-43 kits carburetion: Dell'Orto SHA 13-13 carburettor with special Polini filter, main jet 52-56.

046 kits carburetion: max. jet 64-68"

I like to run from 59-63 on most of my kitted Bikes and I've gone up to 61 on a stock Grande Motor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 NEED these! April 17, 2016
taco eater : Charles Brown from Eustis, FL United States  
I've ordered about every size between 55-86 now. Shoulda got a bunch at once, but every time I need a few more the good folks at Treatland have em at my doorstep in a couple days. FAST SHIPPING is awesome, so is a fast moped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 sha party July 13, 2015
taco eater : Love mopeds from portland, OR United States  
You will buy many but only need one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Crunchy May 27, 2014
taco eater : El Hefe from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
You will buy many but only need one.  Haven't found a good use for the leftovers.  DO NOT substitute them for raisins.  They taste terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 jets June 2, 2012
taco eater : josh koelker from Hull, MA United States  
Jets are jets. Mine came with have holes in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 :D March 20, 2011
taco eater : Anonymous Person from New Jersey  
just bought 50-66 sizes, my moped can go over 40 when properly tuned with these babies! Also these are on the cheaper side then what I have seen on other sites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 well its a jet November 23, 2010
taco eater : dumb buttface from narnia  
what do you expect it to do? its great!

#58 4 lyfe

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 dellorto jets May 11, 2010
taco eater : tim ostrom from savannah, GA United States  
i buy a a few of these here and there, i want them all. the full range. pretty much the more jets you have, the faster your moped goes.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items