Return to ALL BLACK exhaust chamber - 28mm
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Awesome universal pipe for the price November 24, 2019
taco eater : King of the cool wheelies probably. from QLD Australia  
Bought this just for my motorised bike, and dead set did not expect such a cheap pipe to make such a difference. It sounds great, but not obscenely loud so my neighbours won't get too mad when I do cool wheelies up the street. Added a whole new top end power band, and even my mother in law thinks my bike is pretty rad now, and she is pretty hard to impress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Best pipe for the price March 11, 2018
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Crystal, MN United States  
Got the pipe in 2015 and still using it, sounds great, increased overall performance, hands down best pipe for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 songs of my people May 27, 2015
taco eater : skineepuppy from northeast, MD United States  
mounted it to stock header and reused mounting hardware on my sachs mopet and yeah buddy it fits nice and sounds rad. the sticker is a nice touch. pretty much great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 It's so money... October 25, 2013
taco eater : Brad Chuski from Indianapolis, IN United States  
...and you don't even know it. Want something better than stock? Done. Want something that sounds freaking rad? Done. Need to drop panties at a moments notice? DONE. Get this can and all of your wildest dreams will come true.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 big boost August 1, 2012
taco eater : Mel Dyer from Simi Valley, CA United States  
put this on a Garelli NOI, with a polini kit. Just cut the stock header , used a 1" peice of 1"copper pipe to shim it tight, and made a mounting bracket like the stock pipe had. Sounds great, not loud at all, but richer than stock. And it hauls! powers up your mid and high ranges.  and for $35, excellent! Oh, this chamber is bigger than it looks in the picture. Got another with 28mm header for my kitted Newport and broke down the rev wall I was hitting. gained 7-10 mph!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 NC50-NU50 November 23, 2011
taco eater : PEDDER WITH A SICKNESS from MONROE WI  
FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
GREAT PIPE FOR THE MONEY. NOTICABLE GAIN!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Nice Pipe! August 13, 2011
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Manchester, NH  
Put it on my Batavus M48, increased acceleration but still hitting a wall at 30ish. WHY WONT YOU GO FAST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 bolt on fer Kreidler!! June 21, 2011
taco eater : Will Caldwell from San Francisco, CA United States  
Put this on an mp9 without even having to hack the original pipe! Just slipped over the original header and clamped up e---z. mounting bracket on the frame had to be elongated a bit but that's what long pieces of scrap metal are for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 slip on jammy February 4, 2011
taco eater : bergs from new jersey  
i used this thing for a hack N' weld with the stock header on a garelli. it worked pretty good and sounds kinda nice actually. you'll have to fab up some kind of bracket to mount to the stock exhaust mount on a garelli, i think it may bolt right up to a puch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 good buy and not to loud of a pipe January 16, 2011
taco eater : motothrowbacks from new bedford MA  
perfict upgrade for batavus m48 gave noticeable mid grade power. the back side if it has a recess for mounting close. The plastic bag it came in says puch maxi on it too

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items