Return to amsoil saber professional synthetic two stroke oil - 1 quart
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Simply the best April 27, 2017
taco eater : Chris Bergmann from Caldwell, NJ United States  
If I could replace my blood with Amsoil Saber I would. In fact I've main-lined it a few times with great results. Do yourself a favor and pick up some saber and use it in everything you own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Puch Maxi Sport e50 May 27, 2016
taco eater : Bob Brockett from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Run it at 70:1 and you wont regret it! I watched engine temps previous to using amsoil go from a solid 400 degrees down to 325 at max temps.

If you're thinking about it, DO IT, and stop running the crap you're using now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 mix ratio depends on YOUR engine TOLERENCES!!! April 12, 2015
taco eater : Motobecane majjic from SC  
1. all engines have different original "tightness" specs
2. all older Mopes like Tomos and Motobecane are "loose"
AND CANT RUN MORE THAN 50-1 THIN.
3. take your STOCK mix ratio and 2x = 100% synthetic mix ratio Old 25:1 = new 50:1 or 2.6 oz per gallon.
4. this only works with 100% synth mix, NOT PART SYNTH OR OTHER BS LABELS
5. the 100:1 on the label is ONLY for (like) new chainsaws that START AT 50:1 and are very "tightly" built inside clearances
6.AMSOIL IS GREAT, CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN AND POWER!!!
Just dont run it toooo thin. Now, you dont have to buy and change motor oil so comon, mix it 50:1!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 luv December 11, 2014
taco eater : Matt Madden from Centennial, CO United States  
previous poster has a problem with this oil...not me...run it 100:1 on all my peds...even new kits i run 100:1...ok maybe 80:1 but then they go straight back to 100:1...good stuff...tuning correctly helps too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 SNAKE OIL! July 30, 2014
taco eater : Sarah Baskin from LAKE SAINT LOUIS, MO USA  
Does not work at 70/1 80/1 or 100/1 You will have to run this shit 50/1 if you know how to tune at all and do not want to seize. At 50/1 this is overpriced and you are better off running anything else because you may read the bottle one day. Then you decide to try 80/1 or 100/1 like the bottle suggests and HARD SEIZE!

****** DO NOT BUY******

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 The best oil January 10, 2014
taco eater : Micdanson88 from berea, OH United States  
Smokeless, low carbon, Cheaper than the junky oils if you mix 100:1.  Synthetic is always better.  I rode 2000+ miles last summer and used less than half of a bottle.  It is cheaper here, but only if you are just getting oil (get it along with some other treats) http://www.amsoil.com/shop/by-product/motor-oil/2-stroke/saber-professional/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 the only oil January 9, 2014
taco eater : tucker cameron from grand isle, VT United States  
smells fast, runs cool, keeps your insides clean and greezy. if you're using anything else you're doing it wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 smells great.... July 23, 2013
taco eater : Dan Prigge from monroe, WI United States  
love the exhuast smell of this stuff. I run it in everything. 80:1 mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 saber oil December 1, 2012
taco eater : George Warren from Castro Valley, CA United States  
Swapped from motul two months ago on a Polini and a Gila ped. Drained out all the 50 to one and added 100 to one saber.Hardly any smoke, they run just as well and believe that dropped some engine temp also.More oil in the mix adds BTU heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Damn thats a deal. March 8, 2012
taco eater : Chubbs from Goshen , IN United States  
Best oil you can buy. Hands down.

Run it thin, like 100:1. You wont even know your running oil, but your bike will... and it will thank you. I dont even know what Carbon build up means because after a couple thousand miles my piston is shiny clean. I believe carbon build up is just a problem caused by all oils that are not Sabor.

Let me seal the deal,
Cheap ass gas station oil ruins your engine, but also cost $1 for enough for a gallon.
This $11 bottle is 1 quart and at 100:1 will make 24.61538461538462 gallons of gas!
Thats not only saving your engine, thats saving money!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items