Return to honda hobbit pa50 moped DR 46mm 70cc cylinder kit
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
You want torque? You got it. June 12, 2019
taco eater : Forrest Pacholke from Mapleton, ND United States  
This thing is crazy on my ‘78 pa50ii, grab a vm20 and a pipe to slap on this beast and get a nice head or mill your own .045 like I did, mad compression, mad torque, mad revs, mad wheelies man. You can’t get better then this for a cast iron jug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Perfect on '78 NC50 October 27, 2018
taco eater : Hunter Skiff from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Installed on my '78 Honda NC50. If you're running this kit on an Express, you will need to do some very minor trimming of the largest fins in order to get them to clear the foot pegs. Then you'll need to trim some fins to clear the transmission drain plug. Install took about an hour really taking my time. Performance is top notch, my Express is a totally different animal now. I have this kit coupled with a VM20 and MLM peoples pipe! This kit is worth every penny! ORDER NOW!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Warning if using on Urban Express! August 10, 2018
taco eater : Matthew Hardgrove from Denver , CO United States  
If you use this kit on the Urban Express, yet purchase the Urban Express head cut for this exact kit you MUST deal with the decompression port on the cylinder sleeve as the Urban Express head does not have this and you will leak oil if you align the head gasket with the hole.  I ended up moving it to where the gasket covered this hole and it has slowed, but not stopped the oil leaking.  I am going to have to remove this and get it properly tapped and have a recessed bolt that mounts flush installed.  It is a great cylinder, but be warned if using on the Urban Express!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
THis kit is GREat! July 14, 2018
taco eater : frank zee from Burlington, VT United States  
Bolted right on. came with all the gaskets..even the exhaust crush washer! No exhaust studs tho so you'll have to use your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
fabulous... but June 13, 2018
taco eater : aaron kostuik from winnipeg, MB Canada  
Amazing, easy to install, make sure to chamfer burrs. GET A PERFORMANCE CRANK, others warned me and I didn't listen. The entire bell sheared off last night and went flying down the street. Stock crank cannot handle it if you are modifying everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Great Kit January 25, 2018
taco eater : Barry Hart from Valdosta, GA United States  
I've tried the Wizard, the Stocko Shocko and this one. The Express idles and runs great with this kit. I'm about 215 lbs and it pulls me along at 35+ on flat ground. Flip the gasket around to cover the decomp hole. Slot in the piston goes up. The rings are very brittle, if the bike won't crank after installation, or lacks compression, take it back apart and check for broken rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
best in the west September 27, 2017
taco eater : Larry Wooly Buddy from La puente, CA United States  
vm 20 is what you need intake really helps especially for them tunerzz & you best stuff your crank for this one but the rest is up to you oh yea and the high temps :) best be jetted right

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Exhaust Bolts August 25, 2017
taco eater : Oliver Forbes from Loddon , Norfolk United Kingdom  
What size exhaust Bolts fit, is it the standard ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
I have the POWAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!! April 18, 2017
taco eater : Andrew Johnson from Madison, IN United States  
This kit with a MLM sidebleed and a 20mm carb, kitted reeds and milled head. 40's all day. Heads up peoples said it once I'll say it again, gotta nick the fins a bit to fit. A dremel does the job quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
go fast! May 8, 2016
taco eater : Gregory Reimann from North Liberty, IA United States  
I've had two of these on my '78 express, first one exploded due to using a honda spree head.  Easy install  just have to cut off some of the fins to make it fit the express.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items