Return to honda hobbit pa50 moped DR 46mm 70cc cylinder kit
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 honda hobbit pa50 moped aluminum 46mm 70cc 7 port January 7, 2020
taco eater : David Butcher from Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND New Zealand  
Holly crap i rebuilt the motor flow ported and polished internals , race reeds 20mm vm carb spaced cylinder so piston cleared the ports mlm tuned pipe no quicker on take off but once she winds up hit over 40mph and she's still got more on 25.1 premix bpr7hs plug color seams fine may try 30:1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 DR = Diffusione Ricambi November 7, 2019
taco eater : Mike Boyd from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Diffusione Ricambi = "Spare Parts Distribution"


NOW YOU KNOW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 You want torque? You got it. June 12, 2019
taco eater : Forrest Pacholke from Mapleton, ND United States  
This thing is crazy on my ‘78 pa50ii, grab a vm20 and a pipe to slap on this beast and get a nice head or mill your own .045 like I did, mad compression, mad torque, mad revs, mad wheelies man. You can’t get better then this for a cast iron jug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Perfect on '78 NC50 October 27, 2018
taco eater : Hunter Skiff from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Installed on my '78 Honda NC50. If you're running this kit on an Express, you will need to do some very minor trimming of the largest fins in order to get them to clear the foot pegs. Then you'll need to trim some fins to clear the transmission drain plug. Install took about an hour really taking my time. Performance is top notch, my Express is a totally different animal now. I have this kit coupled with a VM20 and MLM peoples pipe! This kit is worth every penny! ORDER NOW!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Warning if using on Urban Express! August 10, 2018
taco eater : Matthew Hardgrove from Denver , CO United States  
If you use this kit on the Urban Express, yet purchase the Urban Express head cut for this exact kit you MUST deal with the decompression port on the cylinder sleeve as the Urban Express head does not have this and you will leak oil if you align the head gasket with the hole.  I ended up moving it to where the gasket covered this hole and it has slowed, but not stopped the oil leaking.  I am going to have to remove this and get it properly tapped and have a recessed bolt that mounts flush installed.  It is a great cylinder, but be warned if using on the Urban Express!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 THis kit is GREat! July 14, 2018
taco eater : frank zee from Burlington, VT United States  
Bolted right on. came with all the gaskets..even the exhaust crush washer! No exhaust studs tho so you'll have to use your own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 fabulous... but June 13, 2018
taco eater : aaron kostuik from winnipeg, MB Canada  
Amazing, easy to install, make sure to chamfer burrs. GET A PERFORMANCE CRANK, others warned me and I didn't listen. The entire bell sheared off last night and went flying down the street. Stock crank cannot handle it if you are modifying everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great Kit January 25, 2018
taco eater : Barry Hart from Valdosta, GA United States  
I've tried the Wizard, the Stocko Shocko and this one. The Express idles and runs great with this kit. I'm about 215 lbs and it pulls me along at 35+ on flat ground. Flip the gasket around to cover the decomp hole. Slot in the piston goes up. The rings are very brittle, if the bike won't crank after installation, or lacks compression, take it back apart and check for broken rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 best in the west September 27, 2017
taco eater : Larry Wooly Buddy from La puente, CA United States  
vm 20 is what you need intake really helps especially for them tunerzz & you best stuff your crank for this one but the rest is up to you oh yea and the high temps :) best be jetted right

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Exhaust Bolts August 25, 2017
taco eater : Oliver Forbes from Loddon , Norfolk United Kingdom  
What size exhaust Bolts fit, is it the standard ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items