Return to shinko 17 x 2.50 moped trail tire - SR244
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 boss as fuck November 1, 2015
taco eater : traitorous 4 strokester from Bloomfield, CT United States  
they were a riot on my magnum and now they're a riot on my c70 passport, can't go wrong with these SERIOUS MEATS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 stuffed September 19, 2015
taco eater : godzillalaughs from murray, KY United States  
i got these stuffed into a general 5 star.  had to bend the front fender out a bit since it was rubbing--probably just remount the fender with some custom brackets to make more room.  Fits great on the rear-like it was make for it.  Need some new shocks though lots of bottoming out with the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Great tire September 11, 2015
taco eater : Anonymous Person from FEMA Region 4  
Just strip down and cover yourself in baby oil, she was a lil tough going on my snowflakes but once on there, you won't wanna ever take it off. Just get mad with it! Looks great, good dirt road blaster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 perfect. April 23, 2015
taco eater : tim ostrom from savannah, GA United States  
i put them on a puch 5 star no problem, but then again, i got thumbs of steel. they fit just fine in a magnum swingawrm, several mm of clearance. they're big for 2.50's, the tread sticks out quite a bit. they look mean. like the could rip someone's face right off. they make me want to do the thing from pet cemetery. "i'm just f'ing with you!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 holy moly December 16, 2012
taco eater : Marshall Ferguson from sarasota, FL United States  
Put it on my Tsm and its amazing. Wasn't too hard to get on either, So now a pairs going on my chicks moby.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Dual Sport? Half Sport? June 12, 2012
taco eater : Dok-o from Denver  
Taken these over some gnarly off-road trails. Unstoppable! Had to take those fenders off and cut notches in the swing arm (Pinto, Puch, others?) to accommodate their healthy girth. Weld some extra beef to it if you can!

HARD to put on, until you uncover the Wu-Tang secret... pinch the tire beads together so they sit down in the Spoke Nipple Valley for that final stretch! You can then do it with a single crappy bike tire tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 MOFA June 12, 2012
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Cleveland, OH United States  
MOFA MOFA?  MOFA.  MOFA MOFA MOFA!!!  MOFA, MOFA:  MOFA!!!!!


-MOFA

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 those knobs May 7, 2012
taco eater : seth krauthamer from sonoma, CA United States  
Get these. they are the best moped tire. period. will is right about the panty melting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 so dope. put whitewall insets... sexy October 12, 2011
taco eater : WillD SWOOP from ATL ATL bitches.  
i put some whitewall inserts in under these, omfg soo rad, whitewall knobbies drop panties like R. Kells

they make you slower. but cooler lookin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 9, 2011
taco eater : G from B town  
So sweet looking! Put it on a Motobecane av7 gives it a tough off road look. Tis hard to put on though. In fact I gave up and took it in to be done. Still well worth it. Not to sure what would pop it...maybe cop spikes? Yep awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items