Return to 6203 C3 crankshaft bearing for puch e50 + peugeot + derbi + garelli + tomos + solex
 :
page of 1


  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 Treats needs to mention this!! June 18, 2021
taco eater : mark from United States  
YO!! TOMOS A3 PEOPLEZ! there are TWO different versions of your motor! the EARLY VERSION (ie silver covers and some very early black covers) use L17A CRANK BEARINGS! these ones (6203  C3) ONLY WORK FOR THE LATE VERSIONS!! (ie, very late-model black cases) MEASURE YOUR CASES BRUH!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 Not for Tomos A3 September 4, 2020
taco eater : Kevin Edwards from omaha, NE United States  
If you search for A3 crankshaft bearings the results all are 6203 C3. Which is the wrong size bearings The A3 uses L17 bearings on the crankshaft, 2 mm thinner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 umm March 24, 2016
taco eater : rodney from san francisco, CA  
used these on soo many e50's and derbi's ive built through the years and theyre a good inexpensive bearing to use. on each engine they have been in, put tons of miles on em

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
2 of 5 I don't like 'em October 4, 2014
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Couple didn't spin well. Vinegar made them rust. Maybe I don't know what I'm doing, but this is the first time I've had issue with bearings like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
2 of 5 does not fit Garelli Noi April 25, 2014
taco eater : Eric Jaromin from Dahlonega, GA United States  
nice looking bearing, but does not fit a 76 Garelli Noi engine - they take the SKF 16003/c3 bearing...

edit benji : yepp see the info above, some garelli NOI use 16003/c3  and some use 6203 !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
5 of 5 looks good October 12, 2013
taco eater : Arlie Endsley from battle creek, MI United States  
QT50 looks good


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 right bearing January 23, 2013
taco eater : Pierce McCall from Carbondale, IL United States  
just posting to say that the top comment was wrong. on my NOI the bearing are 17x40x12 mm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
1 of 5 Hello Not an NOI Bearing.... August 22, 2012
taco eater : Road Rash Dave from Coopersburg, PA United States  
The NOI engine takes SKF 16003 bearings I.E.
35mm x 17mm x 8mm do not order this in hopes of getting a crankshaft bearing for you NOI engine
These 6203 bearings are for the VIP engine
Happy taco's

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 spinny November 10, 2011
taco eater : Eric Cox from Columbia, MO United States  
these spin, no issues to report

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
4 of 5 Good bearings May 13, 2011
taco eater : Zachary Kortz from East Lansing, MI United States  
I got SKF bearings, good strong bearings

Was this review helpful to you?