Return to value moped inner tube
 :
page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 taco eaters like this review
 
These fucking tubes - 17 x 2.5 September 13, 2018
taco eater : Alan from Washington, DC United States  
It's hard to tell what size tubes the other people are reviewing but I have tried to install 4 of the 17x2.5 tubes and have pinch/punctured every damn one. I'm not a god damn idiot I just swear they are too big or sticky or some shit.

I give them 2 taco cause they are thicc af and would probably be good heavy ass bulletproof tubes. But holy shit fuck these things I suck

Update: I am just a giant tard and was not good enough to put them thiccboi tubes on. Just grease em up with some soupy water and make sure your stupid sharpass tire irons don't get all bitey like your mom does when you don't let her play Time Crisis 2 at the mall with all her mall rat friends.


-1 taco for difficulty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Pool Floaty December 29, 2017
taco eater : VGMC from Ventura, CA United States  
Don't be that guy that hauls around a pump so he can "fix" the small leak.  Just buy a tube.  This one works, pretty solid too. You can use it as a pool floaty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
good tubes December 5, 2016
taco eater : rodney from san francisco  
ive used these tubes on soooo many tires without a problem, but if youre gonna change tubes, might as well go for the heavy duty or more expensive...just because its something you dont really wanna do too often...that being said, these will work if you wanna save a few bucks..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
I dunno man October 23, 2016
taco eater : Joe B. from Taco City  
Well I got one on, didn't pop it. Put the other one on, did pop it. Patching it didn't work, and the other one that didn't pop didn't hold air! I may just suck, first moped, first tire change, but I've never popped a bicycle tube.

Bought tire irons, better luck next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
All is well July 31, 2014
taco eater : blarga flarga from LONG BEACH, NY United States  
Got the cheapo due to not having the most expensive, got two just in case. Well put 20 miles of Long Island roads on it tonight, hitting some major potholes as one does around here and held up great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 taco eaters like this review
 
Hoola hoops! July 18, 2013
taco eater : Dan Prigge from monroe, WI United States  
I fill mine up and use them as hoola hoops!


they work good on mopeds too... no complaints here

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
50% good October 1, 2012
taco eater : MAGNU(M/S) from carrollton, GA United States  
Bought two for my puch, they went on fine without and problems from pinching (I was rough as hell on these) and no leaking, but i found that one of them had the tiniest on leaks from that valve stem, sealed it with some plumbing thread tape and it does fine now. They also seem to bulge a little around the valve area. If i were you, I would invest in the more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
You pay for what you get. January 13, 2012
taco eater : Darthnater from Portland, OR United States  
I've installed a good number of tires and tubes. I've got some nice spoons for the job and usually don't have problems. These tubes are a gamble. I just installed one- it punctured from the tiniest of pinches. So I removed it and patched it. I checked it before reinstalling and noted the valve was fussy. I reinstalled it and messed with it for about an hour to get the valve to finally open and take pressure then about 5 minutes later the valve started to leak. Hell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Tube-tastic! December 3, 2011
taco eater : Jef from Denver, CO United States  
I don't know what all the fuss is about, I had no problems with this tube while installing it on my wheelz. Quality seems good enough to withstand the curb hopping required, Me likey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
yeah August 4, 2011
taco eater : Roberto Delatore from Sacramento, CA United States  
Hasn't popped yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items