Return to malossi PHBG 90 RED air filter E8
 :
page of 1


  0 taco eaters like this review
 
THIS IS THE ONE YOU WANT FOR YOUR FAST 103 May 11, 2016
taco eater : Michael Antonakakis from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This one fits!!! E12 doesn't, big blue Polini with 90deg bend doesn't, but this one fits awesome on my 103!! I have Polini race cases, and have only cut out a tiny bit of my subframe for air filter clearance. This one should fit on an unmodified subframe, mine was already cut. In the brochure that came with this, it even listed this filter as fitting a 103. I AM SO HAPPY THANK YOU TREATS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Awesome! August 27, 2014
taco eater : Jared Bornstein from Montville, NJ United States  
This and the 19mm PHBG carb are like a dream team on my Streetmate R. High speed air flow, awesome sound, and really gives a nice boost in speed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Very nice little filter April 26, 2013
taco eater : Samuel Drupiewski from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Fits perfect on a PHBG. Flows great. Not big and obnoxious. Holy cow! There is a lot of noise coming through this thing. Like I have two exhaust pipes. Score!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Bam! July 19, 2012
taco eater : Anonymous Person from Hilliard, IL United States  
Great filter and looks good too! Unfortunately mine didn't come with the mounting hardware

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Cafe January 26, 2012
taco eater : Jeremy Bandit from Banditville  
I filter my coffee through one too! So tasty. When you're done, throw it on your PHBG and breath some fresh air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
Best Filter for your PHBG hands down February 5, 2011
taco eater : Jesse Bechtold from ft. Myers, FL United States  
Best Filter Hands down for your PHGB!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Good April 29, 2010
taco eater : Chasman from Santa cruz, CA United States  
I used this with my Puch 70cc Athena reed valve kit. Fit nicely Bolted right up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 taco eaters like this review
 
S'Alright April 29, 2010
taco eater : Nathan Hobart from Portland, OR United States  
Pretty cool lil filter. I'm kinda a make yer own filter sorta guy, but I put this thing on one of my hobbits. That red foam stuff this thing comes with is pretty dang restrictive. I downjetted a bunch with this. Then I pulled the red foam out and repacked it with some of that black plastic scrubber foam shit (like the malossi e12 comes with) and it works a charm. So all and all a good filter if a bit restrictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 taco eaters like this review
 
Magic April 29, 2010
taco eater : Angelique (Angel) Sanders from Whiteford, MD United States  
There's a wizard that lives inside of this air filter that merges the perfect amount of airflow and filtering capabilities without sacrificing performance. Be careful, though, these filters like to go suicidal and may need additional measures to ensure it stays put on yer big 'ol carb.

Was this review helpful to you?